Home   About Us   Governors


The Governing Body at Brandhall Primary consists of:

Chair of Governors

Mr Lee Maskell

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Tina Bate


Ms Liz Hart

LA Governors

Mr Lee Maskell

Co-opted Governors

Mrs Tina Bate
Rev Rachel Heathfield
Mrs Michelle Roberts
Mr Michael Crump
Mrs Karen Roberts

Staff Governors

Mrs Anne Wood

Parent Governors

Miss Gemma Beardmore
Mrs Kathryn Berryman
Mrs Alaina Allen


Click here for the Brandhall Governing Body Committee Structure

Click here for Governor Information

Click here for the Brandhall Governors Register of Attendance 2018-19

Translate »
Free apk download Free pdf download