• location icon
    Brennand Road
    Oldbury, B68 0SH
  • telephone icon
    0121 422 5336
  • google map pin

Brandhall Primary School

Calendar

If you have any queries regarding our diary dates, please do not hesitate to contact the school office on 0121 422 5336.

Please click on the link to see our term dates.

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    15:30 to 17:00
    PFOB Spring Fayre Read more
    Add PFOB Spring Fayre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    15:30 to 17:00
    Parents' Evening Read more
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Art Exhibition Read more
    Add Art Exhibition to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    09:15 to 09:45
    Year 5 Guitar Concert
    Add Year 5 Guitar Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    15:30 to 19:00
    PFOB Spring Fayre Read more
    Add PFOB Spring Fayre to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    15:30 to 19:00
    Parents' Evening Read more
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    TT Rockstars Day Read more
    Add TT Rockstars Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 3 and Year 4 Easter Performance Read more
    Add Year 3 and Year 4 Easter Performance to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    09:15 to 10:15
    Year 3 and Year 4 Easter Performance Read more
    Add Year 3 and Year 4 Easter Performance to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Apr 24
    School Returns
    Add School Returns to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Apr 24

    to

    Tue 23 Apr 24

    Family Learning Sessions Read more
    Add Family Learning Sessions to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day
    Add May Day to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Parent Forum
    Add Parent Forum to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    KS2 SATS Week
    Add KS2 SATS Week to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Teacher Training Day
    Add Teacher Training Day to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Summer Half Term
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    School Returns
    Add School Returns to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Year 4 Times Tables Screening Starts
    Add Year 4 Times Tables Screening Starts to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Class Photos
    Add Class Photos to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    KS1 Phonics Screening
    Add KS1 Phonics Screening to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    TT Rockstars Day Read more
    Add TT Rockstars Day to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Reception Sports Day
    Add Reception Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    13:45 to 14:15
    Nursery Sports Day Read more
    Add Nursery Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    KS1 and KS2 Sports Day
    Add KS1 and KS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    13:45 to 14:15
    Nursery Sports Day Read more
    Add Nursery Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 5 and Year 6 Careers Event (in-house) Read more
    Add Year 5 and Year 6 Careers Event (in-house) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    15:15 to 17:00
    Summer Fayre
    Add Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    09:00 to 09:30
    Year 5 Guitar Concert
    Add Year 5 Guitar Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    09:30 to 10:00
    Year 5 Parent Meeting- SATS (following Guitar Concert)
    Add Year 5 Parent Meeting- SATS (following Guitar Concert) to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    15:15 to 16:00
    Art Exhibition Read more
    Add Art Exhibition to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Parent Forum
    Add Parent Forum to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Reports sent home
    Add Reports sent home to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 6 Leavers Performance Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers Performance to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    15:30 to 16:00
    Meet the Teacher Read more
    Add Meet the Teacher to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    09:15 to 10:15
    Year 6 Leavers Performance Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers Performance to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    13:45 to 14:30
    Nursery Graduation Read more
    Add Nursery Graduation to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    18:00 to 20:00
    Year 6 Prom
    Add Year 6 Prom to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    13:45 to 14:30
    Nursery Graduation Read more
    Add Nursery Graduation to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    15:15
    School Finishes at 3:15pm for the Summer Holidays
    Add School Finishes at 3:15pm for the Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Teacher Training Day
    Add Teacher Training Day to your calendar
  • Tue 23 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar

View all categories

  • Assembly
  • Bank Holiday
  • Parent Workshop
  • Progress Evening
  • School Event
  • School Holiday
  • Teacher Training Days
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://brandhallps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone